Register Now

The Power Breath Meditation Workshop empowers veterans with practical tools to relieve stress, anxiety and sleep problems.

EAST COAST

New York, NY

Contact: leslye.moore@pwht.org

Boston, MA

Contact: Denise Richardson | denise.richardson@pwht.org

Washington, DC Metro Area

September 18 – 22, 2017 (DC Vet Center)
Contact: leslye.moore@pwht.org

New Haven, CT

September 28 – October 2, 2017
Contact: Denise Richardson | denise.richardson@pwht.org

Hartford, CT

Contact: drichardson@pwht.org

Fredericksberg, VA

Contact:TDHall31@gmail.com

Quantico Marine Corps Base, Virgina

Contact:TDHall31@gmail.com

Orlando, FL

Contact: Contact: drkirti.carter@pwht.org

Wilmington, DE

Contact: leslye.moore@pwht.org

Tampa, FL

Contact: leslye.moore@pwht.org

 

WEST COAST

Boise, ID

October 12 – 16, 2017
Contact: leslye.moore@pwht.org

Los Angeles, CA

Contact: dmdexter@pwht.org

Denver, CO

Contact: jim.warner@pwht.org

Colorado Springs, CO

October 19 – 23, 2017
Contact: jim.warner@pwht.org

San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Contact: Denise Marcus | denise.marcus@pwht.org

San Diego

Contact: George Makarenko | gmakarenko80@gmail.com

 

CENTRAL

Columbus, OH

Contact: leslye.moore@pwht.org

Trumbull County, OH

September 12 – 16, 2017
Contact: leslye.moore@pwht.org

San Antonio, TX

October 12 – 16, 2017
Contact: joy.benetti@pwht.org

Evanston, IL

Contact: pam.brockman@pwht.org

Chicago, IL

Contact: pam.brockman@pwht.org

Orland Park, IL

Contact: pam.brockman@pwht.org

Madison, WI

Contact: Travis Hall | travis.hall@pwht.org

 

Not sure yet?

Read about the Power Breath Workshop and what other veterans are saying.

Need something closer to home?

Contact us to attend or organize a workshop near you.