Child-Top Nav

Register Now

The PWHT Workshop is offered free of cost to veterans, active duty military members, and their immediate family.

EAST COAST

New York, NY Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Boston, MA Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org
Washington, DC Metro Area Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
West Haven, CT Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org
Fredericksberg, VA Travis Hall | Travis.hall@pwht.org  January 11 – 15, 2018
Wilmington, DE Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org December 8 – 12, 2017
Tampa, FL Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org

WEST COAST

Boise, ID Treone Cooley | treone.cooley@pwht.org  January 17 – 21, 2018

April 18 – 22, 2018

Los Angeles, CA Dianne Dexter | dmdexter@pwht.org
Denver, CO Jim Warner | jim.warner@pwht.org
Colorado Springs, CO Jim Warner | jim.warner@pwht.org  January 18 – 22, 2018
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Denise Marcus | denise.marcus@pwht.org
Seattle, WA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org  February 5 – 8, 2018
Monterey/Carmel, CA Randy Berlin | drrandyberlin@gmail.com  January 18- 22, 2018
San Diego, CA  Catharine Dada | catharine.dada@pwht.org  Winter 2018

CENTRAL

Columbus, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Trumbull County, OH Catharine Dada | catharine.dada@pwht.org  February 19 – 23, 2018
San Antonio, TX Joy Benetti | joy.benetti@pwht.org  January 24 – 28, 2018
Rockford, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org December 14 – 18, 2017
Evanston, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Chicago, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Orland Park, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Lake County, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Madison, WI  Travis Leanna | travis.leanna@pwht.org

Not sure yet?

Learn More About The Power Breath Meditation Workshop