Register Now for The Power Breath Meditation Workshop

The Power Breath Meditation Workshop provides breath-based tools that decrease the stress, anxiety and sleep problems that many veterans experience. Course participants notice an improvement in relationships and an enhanced sense of mental clarity and well-being. The PWHT Five-Day Power Breath Meditation Workshop is offered complimentary to veterans, active duty military members, and their immediate family.

To register please send an email to the contact of your city. Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty).

If there is no workshop presently listed in one of the cities where we teach – please reach out to the contact for that city and have them add you to the waiting list for the next workshop in your area.  Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty). For general inquiries about workshops, please contact info@pwht.org.

EAST COAST

New York, NY Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Boston, MA Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org
Fairfax County, VA Stewart Reid | stewart.reid@pwht.org
Washington, DC Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Silver Spring, MD Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
West Haven, CT Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org
Fredericksberg, VA Travis Hall | Travis.hall@pwht.org
Wilmington, DE Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org August 1 – 5, 2018
Winston-Salem, NC  Jim Larsen | jim.larsen@pwht.org

WEST COAST

Boise, ID Treone Cooley | treone.cooley@pwht.org  

July 11 – 15, 2018

August 22 – 26, 2018

Los Angeles, CA Catharine Dada | catharine.dada@pwht.org
Colorado Springs, CO Jim Warner | jim.warner@pwht.org  June 7 – 11, 2018
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Denise Marcus | denise.marcus@pwht.org
Seattle, WA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Monterey/Carmel, CA Randy Berlin | drrandyberlin@gmail.com
San Diego, CA George Makarenko |   george.makarenko@pwht.org  July 12 – 16, 2018

CENTRAL

Columbus, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Trumbull County, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
San Antonio, TX Joy Benetti | joy.benetti@pwht.org
Rockford, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Evanston, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org  July 10 – 14, 2018
Chicago, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Orland Park, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Lake County, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Madison, WI  Travis Leanna | travis.leanna@pwht.org

 

Not sure yet?

Learn More About The Power Breath Meditation Workshop