Register Now for The Power Breath Meditation Workshop

The Power Breath Meditation Workshop provides breath-based tools that decrease the stress, anxiety and sleep problems that many veterans experience. Course participants notice an improvement in relationships and an enhanced sense of mental clarity and well-being. The PWHT Five-Day Power Breath Meditation Workshop is offered complimentary to veterans, active duty military members, and their immediate family.

To register please send an email to the contact of your city. Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty).

If there is no workshop presently listed in one of the cities where we teach – please reach out to the contact for that city and have them add you to the waiting list for the next workshop in your area.  Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty). For general inquiries about workshops, please contact info@pwht.org.

EAST COAST

New York, NY Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
Victor, NY Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
Boston Area Chuck Foster | chuck.foster@pwht.org to be announced
Washington, DC Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
Pittsburgh, PA Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org to be announced
Fredericksburg, VA Paul Melchior |pjjmelchior@gmail.com to be announced
Wilmington, DE Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org May 6 – 10, 2020

WEST COAST

Boise, ID Treone Cooley | treone.cooley@pwht.org to be announced
Los Angeles, CA  Dianne Dexter| dmdexter@pwht.org to be announced
Colorado Springs, CO Jim Warner | jim.warner@pwht.org to be announced
San Francisco, CA Casti Cimpian | casti.cimpian@pwht.org April 15 – 19, 2020 – postponed due to Corona Virus
South Bay Area, CA Lee Farrow |leefarrow@pwht.org to be announced
Seattle, WA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
Marina, CA Randy Berlin | drrandyberlin@gmail.com March 26 – 30, 2020 – postponed due to Corona Virus
San Diego, CA George Makarenko | george.makarenko@pwht.org March 11 – 15, 2020

 

CENTRAL

Columbus, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
San Antonio, TX Joy Benetti | joy.benetti@pwht.org April 29 – May 3, 2020

June 10 – 14, 2020

Gary, IN Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org March 23 – 27, 2020
Rockford, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org to be announced
Chicago Heights, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org April 13 – 17, 2020
Evanston, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org May 13 – 17, 2020
Chicago, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org to be announced
Orland Park, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org to be announced
Madison, WI  Travis Leanna | travis.leanna@pwht.org to be announced

Not sure yet?

Learn More About The Power Breath Meditation Workshop