Child-Top Nav

Register Now for The Power Breath Meditation Workshop

The Power Breath Meditation Workshop provides breath-based tools that decrease the stress, anxiety and sleep problems that many veterans experience. Course participants notice an improvement in relationships and an enhanced sense of mental clarity and well-being. The PWHT Five-Day Power Breath Meditation Workshop is offered complimentary to veterans, active duty military members, and their immediate family.

To register please send an email to the contact of your city. Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty).

If there is no workshop presently listed in one of the cities where we teach – please reach out to the contact for that city and have them add you to the waiting list for the next workshop in your area.  Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty). For general inquiries about workshops, please contact info@pwht.org.

EAST COAST

New York, NY Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Boston, MA Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org January 24 – 28th, 2018
Reston, VA Stewart Reid | stewart.reid@pwht.org February 22 – 26, 2018
Washington, DC Metro Area Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org May 7 – 11, 2018
West Haven, CT Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org
Fredericksberg, VA Travis Hall | Travis.hall@pwht.org
Wilmington, DE Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Winston-Salem, NC Jim Larsen | jim.larsen@pwht.org  March 15 – 19, 2018

WEST COAST

Boise, ID Treone Cooley | treone.cooley@pwht.org  March 21 – 25th, 2018

April 18 -22, 2018

Los Angeles, CA Catharine Dada | catharine.dada@pwht.org  February 7 – 11th, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO Jim Warner | jim.warner@pwht.org
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Denise Marcus | denise.marcus@pwht.org
Seattle, WA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org  February 5 – 9, 2018
Monterey/Carmel, CA Randy Berlin | drrandyberlin@gmail.com
San Diego, CA  Catharine Dada |   catharine.dada@pwht.org  January 31 – February 4, 2018

CENTRAL

Columbus, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org  March 14 – 18, 2018
Trumbull County, OH Catharine Dada | catharine.dada@pwht.org  February 19 – 23, 2018
San Antonio, TX Joy Benetti | joy.benetti@pwht.org  April 22 – 26, 2018
Rockford, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Evanston, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Chicago, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org  March 19 – 23, 2018
Orland Park, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Lake County, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Madison, WI  Travis Leanna | travis.leanna@pwht.org

 

Not sure yet?

Learn More About The Power Breath Meditation Workshop