Register Now for The Power Breath Meditation Workshop

The Power Breath Meditation Workshop provides breath-based tools that decrease the stress, anxiety and sleep problems that many veterans experience. Course participants notice an improvement in relationships and an enhanced sense of mental clarity and well-being. The PWHT Five-Day Power Breath Meditation Workshop is offered complimentary to veterans, active duty military members, and their immediate family.

To register please send an email to the contact of your city. Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty).

If there is no workshop presently listed in one of the cities where we teach – please reach out to the contact for that city and have them add you to the waiting list for the next workshop in your area.  Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty). For general inquiries about workshops, please contact info@pwht.org.

EAST COAST

New York, NY Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org December 2019
Boston Area Chuck Foster | chuck.foster@pwht.org to be announced
Washington, DC Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org November 13 – 17, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org October 23 – 27, 2019
Rehoboth Beach, DE Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org to be announced
Fredericksburg, VA Paul Melchior |pjjmelchior@gmail.com September 11 – 15, 2019
Wilmington, DE Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
Winston-Salem, NC  Jim Larsen | jim.larsen@pwht.org to be announced

WEST COAST

Boise, ID Treone Cooley | treone.cooley@pwht.org October 16 – 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA  Dianne Dexter| dmdexter@pwht.org to be announced
Colorado Springs, CO Jim Warner | jim.warner@pwht.org to be announced
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
Seattle, WA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
Monterey Peninsula, CA Randy Berlin | drrandyberlin@gmail.com to be announced
San Diego, CA George Makarenko |   george.makarenko@pwht.org October 23 – 27, 2019
Long Beach, CA Georgia Nemkov November 18 – 22, 2019

CENTRAL

Columbus, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org November 20 – 24, 2019
Trumbull County, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org to be announced
San Antonio, TX Joy Benetti | joy.benetti@pwht.org October 9 – 13, 2019
Rockford, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org to be announced
Evanston, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org October 16 – 20, 2019
Chicago, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org October 7 – 11, 2019
Orland Park, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org to be announced
Madison, WI  Travis Leanna | travis.leanna@pwht.org to be announced

Not sure yet?

Learn More About The Power Breath Meditation Workshop