Register Now for The Power Breath Meditation Workshop

The Power Breath Meditation Workshop provides breath-based tools that decrease the stress, anxiety and sleep problems that many veterans experience. Course participants notice an improvement in relationships and an enhanced sense of mental clarity and well-being. The PWHT Five-Day Power Breath Meditation Workshop is offered complimentary to veterans, active duty military members, and their immediate family.

To register please send an email to the contact of your city. Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty).

If there is no workshop presently listed in one of the cities where we teach – please reach out to the contact for that city and have them add you to the waiting list for the next workshop in your area.  Please provide your name, city, and state, phone number and your current military status (veteran or active duty). For general inquiries about workshops, please contact info@pwht.org.

EAST COAST

New York, NY Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Boston Area Chuck Foster | chuck.foster@pwht.org
Washington, DC Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Pittsburgh, PA Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org  October 23 – 27, 2019
Rehoboth Beach, DE Denise Richardson | drichardson@pwht.org
Fredericksburg, VA Paul Melchior |pjmelchior@gmail.org
Wilmington, DE Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org  August 7 – 11, 2019
Winston-Salem, NC  Jim Larsen | jim.larsen@pwht.org

WEST COAST

Boise, ID Treone Cooley | treone.cooley@pwht.org June 19 – 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA  Dianne Dexter| dmdexter@pwht.org
Colorado Springs, CO Jim Warner | jim.warner@pwht.org  April 25 – 29, 2019
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Seattle, WA Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Monterey/Carmel, CA Randy Berlin | drrandyberlin@gmail.com  June 19 – 23, 2019
San Diego, CA George Makarenko |   george.makarenko@pwht.org  May 29 – June 2, 2019

CENTRAL

Columbus, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org
Trumbull County, OH Leslye Moore | leslye.moore@pwht.org May 6 – 10, 2019
San Antonio, TX Joy Benetti | joy.benetti@pwht.org April 3 – 7, 2019
Rockford, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Evanston, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Chicago, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Orland Park, IL Pam Brockman | pam.brockman@pwht.org
Madison, WI  Travis Leanna | travis.leanna@pwht.org  June 19 – 23, 2019

 

Not sure yet?

Learn More About The Power Breath Meditation Workshop